Administration Officials

The following are the Towamensing Administration Officials.


Clerk

Erica Everett
Secretary


Brenda L. Drew

Tax Collector

Brenda L. Drew

Phone: 610-951-4199
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Address:

40 Berger Street
Kunkletown, PA

Office Hours for 2018:

Wednesdays:

April 11 to December 12
(Closed: July 4 and November 21)
5:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

Saturdays:

May 19 & 26
July 28
August 18 & 25
October 27

10:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.

 

Directions:

Located at the intersection of Pohopoco Drive,
Trachsville Hill Road & Berger Street

40 Berger Street is the first house on the right.

 

Deputy Tax Collector

Karen Ernst

Phone: 610-377-4315
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Address:
135 Kennetta Lane
Palmerton, PA 18071

Zoning Officer

Carl Faust

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Please include contact information and reference what type of zoning issue when e-mailing the Zoning Officer.

Phone: 570-943-2577 (For Appointment)
Hours:

April 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
4:30 P.M. - 6:30 P.M.

Monday, April 9, 2018
5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.

Monday, April 16, 2018
5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.

Monday, April 23, 2018
5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Monday, April 30, 2018
5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Sewage Enforcement Officer
Lehigh Soils & Wetlands
Scott Bieber
Phone: 610-965-1167
Cell: 610-972-8646
Road Master

Scott Mosier

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Uniform Building Code Officer
Blue Mountain Inspection Service LLC
Carl Faust
Phone: 570-943-2577
Address:
6 Old State Rd.
New Ringgold, PA

 

Township Engineer
Gregory Haas
Carbon Engineering
Phone: 570-645-9545

 

 

 

Township Municipal Building

Address:
120 Stable Road
Lehighton, Pa 18235

Phone: (610) 681-4202

Fax: (610) 681-3700

E-mail: info@towamensingtownship.com

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:00AM to 4:00PM

Closed for Lunch
12:00PM to 12:30PM Daily

Office will be closed in the Observance of the Following Holidays

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

(*Cold weather road services are an exception.)